November 06
Just upgraded, broke projects... can you add a revert button that will revert to the previous builds in sequence... since visual D keeps each one separate it should be quite easy to cycle through.
November 06

On 06/11/2019 08:31, Brett wrote:
> Just upgraded, broke projects... can you add a revert button that will revert to the previous builds in sequence... since visual D keeps each one separate it should be quite easy to cycle through.

You can select the older dmd installation directory explicitly on the DMD page. It is not deleted automatically. If you have done so, you can extract the dmd.<version>.windows.7z file (might still be in the c:\d\downloads folder, or gtrab it from the release archive) to an appropriate directory.