July 05, 2022

Hello everyone,

It is my pleasure to announce that the winners of the 2nd bugzilla cycle of the year are:

  1. BorisCarvajal - 370 points
  2. MoonlightSentinel - 135 points
  3. FeepingCreature - 120 points


The cycle standings are here: https://bot.dlang.io/contributor_stats_cycle
The overall standings hierarchy, which counts all the points that have been collected since the system was put in place, is here: https://bot.dlang.io/contributor_stats

A new bugzilla cycle has started on the 1st of July and will end on the 30th of September.